Manage stand orders
Select Option

Riveco GeneralSider S.p.A.

Via Marino Carboni, 1, 66100 Chieti Scalo
Italy
Telephone +39 0871 563345
Fax +39 0871 552300
export.sales@rivecogeneralsider.it

Location

  •   Hall 8b / B60

Contact

Graziano Serra

CEO

Phone
+390871563345

Email
info@rivecogeneralsider.it

Giovanni Gissi

General Director

Phone
+390871588444

Email
gissi@rivecogeneralsider.it

Rodolfo Paolicchi

Sales and Planning Director

Phone
+390871588409
+393665799977

Email
r.paolicchi@rivecogeneralsider.it

Sylwia Gajda

Export Sales Area Manager/ Marketing

Phone
+390871588432
+393665799977

Email
gajda@rivecogeneralsider.it

Alessandra Leonzio

Export Sales Area Manager/ Key Accounts

Phone
+390871588422
+39 334 61 32 906

Email
leonzio@rivecogeneralsider.it

Lenka Lavickova

Export Sales & Logistics

Phone
+390871588415

Email
lavickova@rivecogeneralsider.it

Andrea Rapini

Technical Director

Phone
+390871588470
+39 348 23 27 023

Email
rapini@rivecogeneralsider.it

Massimo Giannini

Quality Director

Phone
+390871588413
+39 337 11 27 268

Email
giannini@rivecogeneralsider.it

Giancarlo De Francesco

Purchasing Manager

Phone
+390871588426
+39 335 19 37 615

Email
defrancesco@rivecogeneralsider.it

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 04  Tubes, pipes, tube products and tube accessories
  • 04.03  Welded tubes made of steel
  • 04.03.06  Coated welded steel tubes

Coated welded steel tubes

  • 09  Special area pipeline and OCTG technology (OCTG – Oil Country Tubular Goods)
  • 09.04  Corrosion protection for pipelines
  • 09.04.02  Surface coatings

Surface coatings

Our products

Product category: Coated welded steel tubes, Surface coatings

Steel Pipes

HFW welded carbon steel tubes according to ISO 3183 / API 5L, PSL2 for high pressure, + annex A for European additional requirements, + annex J for offshore option, + annex H for sour service option. Steel and thicknesses calculated according to design pressures.

More Less

Product category: Coated welded steel tubes, Surface coatings

3LPE

External coating in 3LPE / ISO 21809-1 with HDPE for cold and hot working temperatures from -40°C to +80°C.

More Less

Product category: Coated welded steel tubes, Surface coatings

3LPP

Alternative with external coating in 3LPP / ISO 21809-1 for higher working temperatures from -20°C to +110°C and increased scratch resistance.

More Less

About us

Company details

RIVECO GENERALSIDER S.p.A. (RGS), present on the national and international market of steel pipelines for over 55 years, has become a reference industrial group in the energy and infrastructure sector, strongly specialized in the supply of bare and coated pipes, with recognized technical expertise and a strong vocation to quality. In particular in the offshore sector, RGS is one of the leading European companies in the concrete overweighting of submarine pipelines.

The careful observation of market developments, the constant pursuit of full customer satisfaction, the wide and complete range of products offered, are the strengths that allow it to emerge in the sector as a flexible and reliable partner.

More Less

Company data

Number of employees

100-499

Foundation

1962

Area of business
  • Tube industry
  • Energy, oil, gas and water supply
  • Construction industry
  • Services

Company information as a PDF file