Deutsche Nickel GmbH

Postfach 1840, 58213 Schwerte
Rosenweg 15, 58239 Schwerte
Germany
Telephone +49 2304 108-490
Fax +49 2304 108-435
wire@deutsche-nickel.de

Hall map

wire 2020 hall map (Hall 12): stand B43

Fairground map

wire 2020 fairground map: Hall 12

Contact

Hans-Ulrich Perret

Sales Director

Phone
0049-2304-108492

Email
perret@deutsche-nickel.de

Thorsten Knappe

Key Account Manager | Wire

Phone
0049-2304-108490

Email
knappe@deutsche-nickel.de

Bastian Sommer

Sales Manager | Welding Consumables

Phone
0049-2304-108494

Email
sommer@deutsche-nickel.de

Thomas Pfahl

Key Account Manager | Bars

Phone
0049-2304-108491

Email
pfahl@deutsche-nickel.de

Reza Khani

Key Account Manager | Bars

Phone
0049-2304-108255

Email
khani@deutsche-nickel.de

Michael Wright

Regional Sales Manager UK, Ireland, Scandinavia, India

Phone
0044-1933-311105

Email
mwright@deutsche-nickel.de

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.01  Wire, related to its shape and dimension
  • 04.01.01.01  Wire rod

Wire rod

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.02  Wire, related to its material: Iron and steel
  • 04.01.02.16  Wire of special alloys

Wire of special alloys

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.03  Wire, related to its material: Non-ferrous materials
  • 04.01.03.04  Nickel wire

Nickel wire

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.04  Wire, related to its application
  • 04.01.04.02  Cold-upsetting wire / cold heading wire

Cold-upsetting wire / cold heading wire

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.04  Wire, related to its application
  • 04.01.04.21  Welding wire / cored wire / filler rod

Welding wire / cored wire / filler rod

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.04  Wire, related to its application
  • 04.01.04.32  Wire for use in the automotive and aircraft industries

Wire for use in the automotive and aircraft industries

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.04  Wire, related to its application
  • 04.01.04.33  Auxiliary welding materials

Auxiliary welding materials

  • 04  Wire and wire products
  • 04.01  Wire and bar material
  • 04.01.05  Bar material
  • 04.01.05.04  Other non-ferrous metals bars

Other non-ferrous metals bars

About us

Company data

Number of employees

100-499

Foundation

1861

Area of business
  • Wire industry
  • Automotive supply industry
  • Iron, steel and non-ferrous metal industry
  • Electrical industry
  • Chemical industry